Kerry Ladies National League Champions

Huge congratulations to Ciara O’Brien, Fiadhna Tagney and Anna Maria O’Donoghue on their fantastic win against Galway in the Lidl National League Division 1 final today. Having won the Division 2 title last year, this was a brilliant performance from all of the Kerry ladies in Croke Park.